Latest Products https://www.mithaimachines.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:26:53 +0530 en-us https://www.mithaimachines.in Namkeen Snacks Machine https://www.mithaimachines.in/namkeen-snacks-machine.htm https://www.mithaimachines.in/namkeen-snacks-machine.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Fire Khova Machine https://www.mithaimachines.in/gas-fire-khova-machine.htm https://www.mithaimachines.in/gas-fire-khova-machine.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Mixing Machine https://www.mithaimachines.in/masala-mixing-machine.htm https://www.mithaimachines.in/masala-mixing-machine.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flour Kneading Machine https://www.mithaimachines.in/flour-kneading-machine.htm https://www.mithaimachines.in/flour-kneading-machine.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530   IBR Steam Boiler https://www.mithaimachines.in/ibr-steam-boiler.htm https://www.mithaimachines.in/ibr-steam-boiler.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Processing Plant https://www.mithaimachines.in/mango-processing-plant.htm https://www.mithaimachines.in/mango-processing-plant.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Chips Cutting Machine https://www.mithaimachines.in/banana-chips-cutting-machine.htm https://www.mithaimachines.in/banana-chips-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal Washing Machine https://www.mithaimachines.in/moong-dal-washing-machine.htm https://www.mithaimachines.in/moong-dal-washing-machine.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sev Gathiya Machine https://www.mithaimachines.in/sev-gathiya-machine.htm https://www.mithaimachines.in/sev-gathiya-machine.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Tilting Type Pulp Boiling Kettle https://www.mithaimachines.in/tilting-type-pulp-boiling-kettle.htm https://www.mithaimachines.in/tilting-type-pulp-boiling-kettle.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TF Heated Modern Frying Pan https://www.mithaimachines.in/tf-heated-modern-frying-pan.htm https://www.mithaimachines.in/tf-heated-modern-frying-pan.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Top Five Benefits of the Centralized Frying System which was designed, Developed, Manu factw·ed and Communicated for the first time in India for Manufacture of Traditional lndian Snack Foods are under. 50% saving of liquid I gaseous fu el as com pared to tradional n1ethods of nianu facturing. 5 to 7 % savin gs on vegeta ble oil. com pared to traditional Burner Bhatti Method. Considerably uniform finished product quality and quantity. Excellent hygienic conditions in production implements and frying. Comfortable and healthy working environment in the manufacturing area. The Innovative contents of the 'Cenutralized Frying System are:- High Fuel Saving adlieved by having proper selection of insulating materials and covering the insulation & cladding the installed equipments by stainless steel and adding the pipe lines by this aluminium sheet. By providing a Visu al, Digital Display of Frying Temperature indicator at every Workstation to achieve, correct selection of raw' materials input tenmperature and time lnto the frying media and correct time removal of fried products Like - Samosa, Bhujia, Ghatla. Chana Dal, Moong Dal. Chiwda, Dankoli. Bhakharwadi. Ratlami Sev, kachori . Bhavnagri, Meth! Puri. Besan Bundi, Makai Mixture etc. No pollution of flesel Flames in the manufacturing area due lo centrally generated heat outside the nianufacturing area and due to the design and quality of the insulation of the Work station there is no radiation of heat from the exterior of the Workstation to wards the operator of Workstation. Complete Plant For Manufacturing All Kinds Of Indian Namkeens 40% to 50% saving of cost of fuel as compared to traditional Bhatti method. 5 to 7% savings on cost of vegetable oil. Hygienic nmanu facturing setup. Good shine on finished product. Quantifiable installed capacity with scope of expansion. Design & Safety: Heat Transfer coil made out of Seamless Pipe Sch-40 Minimum Delta 'T' Across the Heating Coil Robust Design offers trouble free working Smokeless combustion Low Flow Alarm & safety Noise free working Quality: Our Thermic Fluid Heaters and Steam Boiler has best Quality of inputs like Seamless Pipes for coil, High Tensile Fasteners, SS Reflector Shell, and other components are bought from best of the brands like Siemens, Bharat Bijlee, Finolex, English Electric, fenner, Indofoss. Thereby making these units very strong and long lasting. Thermic Fluid Heater https://www.mithaimachines.in/thermic-fluid-heater.htm https://www.mithaimachines.in/thermic-fluid-heater.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fluidtherm, Thermic fluid heater, consists of two concentric coils in which inner coil acts as a radiation zone and outer coil act as a convection zone.Flue gas velocity is generally higher between the 2 coils and between the coil and the outer shell, so higher the velocity higher will be the convective heat transfer between the flue gas and fluid.Thermic fluid heaters can be made either 3 pass or 4 pass depending on the design of thermic fluid heater and the type of fuels to be burnt. The efficiency of the heater increases with an increase in the number of passes.Working Process Of Thermic Fluid Heaters :The maximum temperature of 350℃ of thermal fluid can be achieved in a Fluidtherm although the higher temperature of the thermal fluid can be achieved provided the temperature of fluid does not exceed the auto-ignition temperature. Thermic Fluid Heater also consists of a deaerator and expansion tank.The density of fluid decreases with increase in the temperature of fluid so a tank is generally installed in a process to help accommodate the extra volume of fluid which is increased due to increase in the fluid temperature. For every 100℃ rise in the fluid temperature, the volume of fluid increases by 7% so expansion tank is added to take care of that extra volume.Deaerator tank is combined with the expansion tank and is generally used to vent out air from the fluid which acts as resistance in transferring heat to the fluid. Industrial Thermic Fluid Heater Fuels.Fluidtherm, Thermic heating system made by used to burn the different type of fuels such as:-Solid Fuels : Wood, Coal, Petcoke, Rice husk, etc.Liquid Fuels : Light Diesel Oils, Heavy Oils, etc.Gaseous Fuels : Natural Gas, Liquefied Petroleum Gas, etc.Advantages of Thermic Fluid Heaters: High Capacity Heating System Fully automatic unit – Maintains the desired temperature of the thermic fluid High System Efficiency – Reduced operating cost. Best applicable for High-Temperature Heating Can attain temperatures upto 300 o C Minimum site work and ease of installation Can operate on the variety of fuels as per local availability Failsafe design and dependable safety instruments Rugged design and superior construction High flow rate ensures the higher life of thermic fluid and heater coil Backed by prompt and efficient after sales service Deaerator/Expansion Tank Integral Arrangement type Fluidtherm Capacity Fluidtherm is available in capacities from 1 Lac Kcal/hr to 10 Lac Kcal/hrQuality:Our Thermic Fluid Heaters and Steam Boiler has best Quality of inputs like Seamless Pipes for coil, High Tensile Fasteners, SS Reflector Shell, and other components are bought from best of the brands like Siemens, Bharat Bijlee, Finolex, English Electric, fenner, Indofoss. Thereby making these units very strong and long lasting. Steam Based Machines https://www.mithaimachines.in/steam-based-machines.htm https://www.mithaimachines.in/steam-based-machines.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530